Menu Close

Staff

Staff supporting the work of PDCN

Serena Ovens, CEOSerena Ovens
Executive Officer
02 9552 1606
serena.ovens@pdcnsw.org.au

Wendy Banfield, Education and Operations ManagerWendy Banfield
Education and Operations Manager
02 9552 1606
wendy.banfield@pdcnsw.org.au

Hayley Stone, Senior Policy OfficerHayley Stone
Senior Policy Officer
02 9552 1606
hayley.stone@pdcnsw.org.au

Alice Dixon-Wilmshurst, Policy OfficerAlice Dixon-Wilmshurst
Policy Officer
02 9552 1606
alice.wilmshurst@pdcnsw.org.au

Joshua Rhodes, Online and Social Media OfficerJoshua Rhodes
Online and Social Media Coordinator
02 9552 1606
joshua.rhodes@pdcnsw.org.au

Bridget
Project Officer, ILC DPFO Project
02 9552 1606
bridget@pdcnsw.org.au

Adrian O’Malley, Peer Facilitator and MentorAdrian O’Malley
Peer Facilitator and Mentor
02 9552 1606
adrian.o’malley@pdcnsw.org.au

Heidz Haydon, Peer Facilitator and MentorHeidz Haydon
Peer Facilitator and Mentor
02 9552 1606
heidi.haydon@pdcnsw.org.au

Community Connectors: NDIS ILC Peer Support Project

Astrid Bannah

Heidi Fletcher

Debra Jefferis