Menu Close

Staff

Staff supporting the work of PDCN

Serena Ovens

Serena Ovens
Executive Officer
02 9552 1606
serena.ovens@pdcnsw.org.au

wendy banfield

Wendy Banfield
Education and Operations Manager
02 9552 1606
wendy.banfield@pdcnsw.org.au

Hayley Stone, Senior Policy Officer

Hayley Stone
Senior Policy Officer
02 9552 1606
hayley.stone@pdcnsw.org.au

Alice Wilmshurst

Alice Dixon-Wilmshurst
Policy Officer
02 9552 1606
alice.wilmshurst@pdcnsw.org.au

Joshua Rhodes

Joshua Rhodes
Online and Social Media Coordinator
02 9552 1606
joshua.rhodes@pdcnsw.org.au

Jane Scott, Project Officer - Peer Support

Jane Scott
Project Officer – Peer Support
02 9552 1606
jane.scott@pdcnsw.org.au

Community Connectors: NDIS ILC Peer Support Project

Astrid Bannah

David Daoud

Abrahim Darouiche

Heidi Fletcher

Debra Jefferis

Rebecca Sciroli