Menu Close

Staff

Staff supporting the work of PDCN

Serena Ovens
Serena Ovens Executive Officer

serena.ovens@pdcnsw.org.au

02 9552 1606

Wendy Banfield Education and Operations Manager

wendy.banfield@pdcnsw.org.au

02 9552 1606

Ellen Small Policy and Project Officer

ellen.small@pdcnsw.org.au

02 9552 1606

Sarah Humphery Project Officer – Peer Groups

sarah.humphery@pdcnsw.org.au

02 9552 1606

Serena Ovens
Joshua Rhodes Online and Social Media Coordinator

joshua.rhodes@pdcnsw.org.au

02 9552 1606

Alice Wilmshurst Campaign Coordinator

alice.wilmshurst@pdcnsw.org.au

02 9552 1606

Community Connectors: NDIS ILC Peer Support Project